top of page
Furniture Factory

MANUFACTURERS
&PARTNERS

ARE YOU ALREADY A PARTNER OR WANT TO BECOME ONE?

SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS

DELIVERED TOGETHER.

The future is digital, networked, connected, managed. We've heard that almost too many times now. The challenge lies deeper: how do you make existing systems fit for the future without having to develop everything from scratch? How do you respond to customer requirements and remain competitive in the market?

We are "digital natives" and have the answers to these questions. With our system, we support producers and suppliers of office equipment or locker systems to offer a competitive and mature product in the "Smart Locker" area. Our solutions and our competence in conversion, upgrade and acceptance help to create a basis for the digitization of our partners.

Möbelproduzenten und Schrankbau Plattform zusammen mit smart Pareva Technologie

MORE THAN JUST TECHNOLOGY.

For companies in the field of office or industrial furniture, providers of locker systems, specialists in interior design or shop fitting, it is difficult to build up competence and a range of solutions in the field of the Internet of Things. There is a lack of good employees, proven concepts and reliable hardware.

We support our partners holistically and do not only deliver technology. Through our orientation and positioning as a software and hardware supplier, we fill the gap and support the development of the skills of existing employees in sales, production and customer care. We offer the platform for digital business models and their management as an extension of the product portfolio of our partners.

Contact us!

IT EXPERTISE
"MADE IN GERMANY"

CERTIFIED INTERFACES

MAXIMUM
ADJUSTMENT POSSIBILITIES

SAFETY &
PROVEN QUALITY

 

HOW WE SUPPORT OUR
PARTNERS WITH
DIGITALIZATION.

Intelligentes softwaregesteuertes Motor-Schloss, dass jeden Korpus oder Aufbewahrungsmöbel in einen vernetzten IoT-Smartlocker verwandeln kann

We accompany our partners in all areas, from the analysis of how the product fits into the portfolio to the optimization of the production processes and the rollout. We support our partners in the transformation from manufacturer to solution provider and make them fit for the new challenges of the customers.

01

02

03

04

Expansion of the existing product portfolio as a unique selling point

Training of employees in the area of hardware and software for smart lockers

Specific marketing and customer approach for the Smart Locker and IoT area

Development of know-how and problem-solving skills for advising customers

05

Support for IT topics such as data protection, framework conditions and security

Picture:Pareva Smart Lock ® 

INFO

HEAD OFFICE

Kammerforststrasse 5a
76646 Bruchsal

OFFICE MUNICH

Gassnerstrasse 17
80639 Munich

OFFICE FREIBURG

Breisgau ring 3
79427 Eschbach

OFFICE PORTUGAL

Luis Magalhaes 37
3800-137 Aveiro

DISTRIBUTION

+49 7251 325 227 1 
 

HEADQUARTERS

+49 7257 938 90 23  |  info@pareva.de
 

CONTACT FORM

Thanks very much!

bottom of page

top of page
Furniture Factory

HERSTELLER
& PARTNER

SIE SIND BEREITS PARTNER ODER WOLLEN ES WERDEN ?

ZUKUNFTSFÄHIGE LÖSUNGEN

GEMEINSAM GELIEFERT.

Die Zukunft ist digital, vernetzt, connected, gemanaged. Das haben wir jetzt schon fast zu oft gehört. Die Herausforderung liegt tiefer: wie macht man bestehende Systeme zukunftsfähig, ohne alles neu entwickeln zu müssen? Wie reagiert man auf die Anforderungen der Kunden und bleibt am Markt wettbewerbsfähig?

Wir sind "Digital Natives" und haben die Antworten auf diese Fragen. Mit unserem System unterstützen wir Produzenten und Anbieter von Büroausstattung oder Schließfachsystemen ein konkurrenzfähiges und ausgereiftes Produkt im Bereich "Smart Locker" anzubieten. Unsere Lösungen und unsere Kompetenz bei Umrüstung, Aufrüstung und Abnahme helfen dabei, eine Basis für die Digitalisierung unserer Partner zu schaffen.

Möbelproduzenten und Schrankbau Plattform zusammen mit smart Pareva Technologie

MEHR ALS NUR TECHNOLOGIE.

Für Unternehmen im Bereich Office- oder Industriemöbel, Anbieter von Spindsystemen, Spezialisten im Innenausbau oder im Ladenbau sind Kompetenz und Lösungsangebot im Bereich Internet der Dinge schwer aufzubauen. Es fehlen gute Mitarbeiter, erprobte Konzepte und zuverlässige Hardware.

Wir unterstützen unsere Partner ganzheitlich und liefern nicht nur Technologie. Durch unsere Ausrichtung und die Aufstellung als Soft- und Hardware Lieferant füllen wir die Lücke und unterstützen beim Aufbau der Kompetenzen bestehender Mitarbeiter in Sales, Fertigung und Kunden-Betreuung. Wir bieten die Plattform für digitale Geschäftsmodelle und deren Management als Erweiterung des Produkt-Portfolios unserer Partner.

Sprechen sie uns an!

IT KOMPETENZ
"MADE IN GERMANY"

ZERTIFIZIERTE SCHNITTSTELLEN

MAXIMALE
ANPASSUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

SICHERHEIT &
BEWÄHRTE QUALITÄT

 

SO UNTERSTÜTZEN WIR UNSERE
PARTNER BEI DER
DIGITALISIERUNG.

Intelligentes softwaregesteuertes Motor-Schloss, dass jeden Korpus oder Aufbewahrungsmöbel in einen vernetzten IoT-Smartlocker verwandeln kann

Wir begleiten unsere Partner in allen Bereichen, von der Analyse wie das Produkt ins Portfolio passt, bis zur Optimierung der Fertigungsabläufe und dem Rollout. Wir unterstützen unsere Partner bei der Transformation vom Hersteller zum Lösungsanbieter und machen sie fit für die neuen Challenges der Kunden.

01

02

03

04

Erweiterung des bestehenden Produkt-Portfolios als Alleinstellungsmerkmal

Schulung der Mitarbeiter im Bereich Hard- und Software für smarte Schließfächer

Spezifisches Marketing und Kundenansprache für den Bereich Smart Locker und IoT

Aufbau von Know-How und Lösungskompetenz für die Beratung beim Kunden

05

Unterstützung bei IT Themen wie Datenschutz, Rahmenbedingungen und Security

Bild: Pareva Smart Lock ® 

INFO

HEAD OFFICE

Kammerforststraße 17a
76646 Bruchsal

OFFICE MUNICH

Gaßnerstraße 17
80639 München

OFFICE FREIBURG

Michael-Beck-Str. 2
79189 Bad Krozingen

OFFICE PORTUGAL

Luis Magalhães 37
3800-137 Aveiro

VERTRIEB

+49 7251 325 227 1 
 

ZENTRALE

+49 7257 938 90 23  |  info@pareva.de
 

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Vielen Dank!

bottom of page